top of page

Change in Pay


Welcome to this week’s Interview for the Kingdom Chronicles, TKC. In this interview we are questioning 3 members about their thought and experience from the new pay system. Do they like it, dislike it? Want to change anything etc. Keep reading to find out what they answered. Question 1: Have you read the new pay policy on the website, and if so do you think the policy is easier to understand now with the new system? Sara78095: I have not read it but i'm sure it's great. xxl0velifexx: I have, and I really think it is much easier to understand and go by. Ryuzakisan590: I have read the new policy and it is much easier to understand. Having it so pay is every 30 mins instead of having to remember which quest is currently active is better for the newer recruits who find it difficult to keep up. Question 2: How do you like the new pay system in general compared to the previous one. Sara78095: I think it is a much better and more appealing system than the previous one. xxl0velifexx: I feel like on Habbo, you should get pay for being active and participating in what you can. This new pay system supports that and on a regular user's timespan on Habbo. Ryuzakisan590: I much prefer this pay system to the old one as it does showcase that we DO pay and quite a bit on top of that. It's no longer about having to complete a very specific task that could potentially be impossible for the day, but rather just staying active in base. Question 3: Do you find it easier to get paid now, and are you more motivated to work with the new pay system? Sara78095: Yes, I think it's attracting LRs to work more often now too! xxl0velifexx: Both definitely. It makes it much better both ways. 30 minutes or activity, no problem. My issue with it before is I felt awkward doing a lot of the pay quests (because i am not very social, hence impossible to recruit outside of KoH). Ryuzakisan590: In my current position I am unable to get paid but I see the excitement it generates amongst the workers. They are eager and staying for longer and more frequently than before. Question 4: Is it anything you would change in this pay system, or something you are missing. Sara78095: I think HRs should be paid more than LRs but that's a personal opinion. xxl0velifexx: Not at the moment. Ryuzakisan590: I do not have any ideas that would benefit the system as it is already working well to attract new people. Some of my old friends have messaged me commenting on how enticing the system is. Question 5: Would you recommend KoH to your friends or new habbos based on the pay system we have now. And why?

Sara78095: Yes it is a much better system and it is a lot easier to earn credits now! xxl0velifexx: Definitely. It was also very hard to know who was telling the truth with the previous pay system and this one does just enough to ensure that we can be motivated while doing what we can. Ryuzakisan590: I would and have recommended the KoH to my friends and new habbos as the pay system is an easy way to start earning credits. You would no longer have to be present at a certain time of day to collect pay, instead you can come work when you want and an iL would always be there to distribute the points. Thank you for reading this weeks interview! I hope you come back next week for more interesting questions and answers. Interviewed by, Angkaa The Kingdom Chronicles.

- More from TKC -
bottom of page